top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrittney Lyons

Styled by Interi[Her]...

Updated: Oct 27, 2021



First and foremost, I have always indulged into minimalistic styling. If you ever see me out and bout then you would most likely see me in a pair of jeans, comfortable shoes, and a crewneck t-shirt. Now, if you are lucky you may see me in a brown, cream and or bold colored shirt, but honestly a white crew-neck is my "love language". It’s just something about a crisp white crewneck and don’t let me forget, a pair of light denim jeans! My jeans and crewnecks are from Banana Republic; I could literally be a spokesperson!



Additionally, if it wasn’t for my fiancée I probably wouldn’t be an | inspired | minimalistic woman! she has helped me evolve into a more intentional woman. now, it would be very remiss of me not to recognize my credit; of being intentional about my style! When I embarked into my natural hair journey, I began to be more intentional with my style and allowed it to speak for its self! its something about my natural curls, I feel so bold, yet sexy but in a cool “not trying so hard” way! creating, dreaming, and evolving allows me to be a more intentional person. Where do you inspire to be and how would you get there? For starters, I inspire to continue to be intentional about my identity and ignore negativity! lets all embark into a way of life where we are intentional about our health, style, partners, family , and finances!


3 views0 comments
bottom of page