top of page
  • Writer's pictureBrittney Lyons

Definition: InteriHer + interior•HER• = me

so you are probably like what the heck is "interior•her" , right ? well.. interior•her is me. so for starters let's breakdown the definition of interior and her . The true def of Interior means 1. situated within or inside; relating to the inside; inner . brittney terms • my being , identity , and wholeness is related to the interior • 2. /her/ used as the object of a verb or preposition to refer to a female person or animal previously mentioned or easily identified. brittney terms• ofcourse im | her | im so excited to welcome you into interior •her's world. I get so much inspiration from my home, twisted oil blends and sofa. im full of so many layers ... and I forgot to add... im pretty damn funny lol. Until then..ttyl ! Oh check out my partner and I business, thetwistedoilblends.com !

love,


InteriHer.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page