top of page

Styled by InteriHer...

she wakes up. next to the love of her life... I have to say I’m in such a beautiful space in my life. I have successful business and my partner and we run it together! now I will say its not always walk in the park, because we are both CEO’s, however, the "park" we created works, so successfully! I will give our secrets of creating a healthy entrepreneurial relationship. 1. Respect 2. listen 3. meeting in the damn middle! Now, I will have to say it wasn’t always easy to do that, yet we figured it out! I realized it was hard at times because we are so passionate about, Twisted Oil Blends! Twisted Oil Blends, was created while my fiancée were in graduated school . we created this brand to combat against mental health and to add more sparkle to our love with one another. Basically, it was date night in the kitchen ! its something about the kitchen speaks love. "we create love+ peace +sensuality in the kitchen, which developed into an aromatherapy brand! "





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page